Register Now — Dacxi Chain Progress Update

Dacxi Chain
2 min readFeb 20, 2024

Major Developments to be Revealed at the Dacxi Chain Update Webinar

With just one week remaining until the highly anticipated monthly progress update webinar, Dacxi Chain enthusiasts are gearing up for an exclusive dive into the latest developments. Scheduled for Wednesday, February 28, 2024, this webinar promises to reveal exciting news and insights that shouldn’t be missed.

In the upcoming event, Dacxi Chain CEO, Ian Lowe, will share crucial updates and developments that have been shaping the trajectory of the Dacxi Chain platform. This webinar serves as a unique opportunity for the community to stay informed about the strategic moves influencing Dacxi Chain’s ecosystem.

Key Details

Date and Time: Wednesday, February 28, 2024

  • 7:30 pm Sydney Time
  • 6:30 pm Queensland Time
  • 8:30 am UK Time

What to Expect

  1. Exclusive CEO Insights: Ian Lowe will provide firsthand information on recent milestones and the strategic vision guiding Dacxi Chain’s progress.
  2. Strategic Initiatives: Gain insights into the core strategies steering Dacxi Chain’s progress and how they align with the broader equity crowdfunding industry.

How to Attend

Secure your spot for this insightful event by registering here. This is your chance to witness the unfolding developments firsthand and be a part of the ongoing evolution of the Dacxi Chain.

Don’t miss out on this enriching experience — reserve your seat today!

--

--

Dacxi Chain

Dacxi is a fintech company pioneering crowd finance, with a mission to change the lives of everyone with new wealth opportunities. Welcome! https://dacxi.com