Bonus Preview: Dacxi Chain Progress Update

Dacxi Chain
Feb 27, 2024

A Further Preview to the Dacxi Chain Progress Update Tomorrow

In last month’s progress update, we spoke about our objective of achieving the ‘tipping point’ of working with 7–8 partner platforms, which would allow us to announce the Dacxi Chain network to the global crowdfunding industry.

Well… we’ve decided to step things up.

Watch the latest from CEO Ian Lowe for details:

If you haven’t secured your spot at this Wednesday’s webinar already, this is your final chance to do so below.

Secure your spot

Details:

Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Time: 7.30 pm Sydney Time / 6.30 pm Queensland Time / 8.30 am UK Time

If you have any questions ahead of the event, please email them to us no later than 24 hours before at askus@dacxichain.com.

--

--

Dacxi Chain

Dacxi is a fintech company pioneering crowd finance, with a mission to change the lives of everyone with new wealth opportunities. Welcome! https://dacxi.com